UNOPS and the European Union support the launch of the Tagaytay City Justice Zone

11 July 2023
Caption: Back row, L-R: UNOPS Associate Programme Management - Associate (Justice Zone Coordination) Amante Sabangan, GOJUST II Team Leader Christian Eldon, UNOPS Communications Officer Mario Villamor, Programme Manager of the Delegation of the European Union to the Philippines Alicia Louro-Pena, Programme Director for GOJUST II Atty. Laura C.H. Del Rosario; Front row: Executive Judge Michael C. Maranan, Department of Justice (DOJ) Undersecretary Raul T. Vasquez, Senator Francis N. Tolentino, Supreme Court Associate Justice Maria Filomena D. Singh, Mayor of Tagaytay Abraham N. Tolentino, Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG) Undersecretary Lord A. Villanueva, and EU Head of Cooperation of the Delegation to the Philippines Christoph Wagner.

UN entities involved in this initiative

United Nations Office for Project Services

Goals we are supporting through this initiative